Office of CPC & Government
Commission for Discipline Inspection
Department of Organization
Department of Publicity
Department of United Front
Department of Students’ Affairs
Party Committee
Office of the Dean of Studies(Experimental Training Center) 
Department of Research Affairs(Editorial Department of University Journal)
Department of Human Resources (Office of Retirement Affairs)
Department of Development and Planning
Office of Admission and Employment
Financial Department
Military and Defense Department
Department of Fixed Assets Management (Office of Infrastructure)
Department of Logistics Management
Department of External Cooperation
Office of Land Acquisition and Relocation
Office of Coordination Management on Jinshan Campus
Trade Union
University Committee of the Communist Youth League
Modern Education Technology Center